Below you can see the information on all the Committees that will accept and review papers


Name

Organisation

Country

E-mail

Alexander Bardenshtein


Danish Technological Institute

Denmark

alb@teknologisk.dk


Gregory Batt


Clemson University

USA

gbatt@clemson.edu


Laura Bix

Michigan State University

USA


bixlaura@msu.edu


Vanee Chonhenchob


Kasetsart University


Thailand


vanee.c@ku.ac.th 


Silvia Dantas


CETEA


Brazil


silviatd@ital.org.br


Damien Erre


ESIReims


France


damien.erre@univ-reims.fr 


Rafael Gavara


IATA-CSIC


Spain


rgavara@iata.csic.es 


Changfeng Ge


Rochester Institute of Technology


USA


cfgmet@rit.edu 


Cristina Guzmán


Universidad de Monterrey


Mexico


cguzman@udem.edu.mx 


Daniel Hellström


Lund


Sweden


daniel.hellstrom@plog.lth.se


Eric Martine


HEIG-VD


Switzerland


eric.martine@heig-vd.ch 


Annika Olsen


Lund


Sweden


annika.olsson@plog.lth.se 


Soren Ostergaard


Danish Technological Institute


Denmark


sos@dti.dk


Bruno Ponsard


ITEGA


Canada


itega@cmaisonneuve.qc.ca


Peter Ragaert


University of Gent


Belgium


peter.ragaert@ugent.be 


Vincent Rouillard


Victoria University


Australia


vincent.rouillard@vu.edu.au


Katsuhiko Saito


Kobe University


Japan


ksaito@maritime.kobe-u.ac.jp 


Susan Selke


Michigan State University


USA


sselke@msu.edu


David Shires


Wiley Journal of Packaging Technology and Science


UK


pts@shires.me.uk


Jay Singh


Cal Poly State University


USA


jasingh@calpoly.edu 


Mika Vähä-Nissi


VTT


Finland


mika.vaha-nissi@vtt.fi 


Zhi-Wei Wang


Jinan University


China


wangzw@jnu.edu.cn 


Frank Welle


Fraunhofer IVV


Germany


frank.welle@ivv.fraunhofer.de 

Renee Wever


Linköping University


Sweden


renee.wever@liu.se

Helen Williams


Karlstad University


Sweden


helen.williams@kau.se

Yves Wyser


Nestlé Research Centre


Switzerland


yves.wyser@rdls.nestle.com


Selcuk Yildirim


ZHAW


Switzerland


selcuk.yildirim@zhaw.ch

Roland ten Klooster


University of Twente


Netherlands


r.tenklooster@utwente.nl 

In order to upload an abstract you can click on the button below, please read the abstract submission rules before uploading it.